Saeima Members Rokāde

Today, its parliamentary seats to the Minister of their duties, the time left "New Era (JL) Members Einars Repše, Linda Murniece and Artis Camphor, while its mandate was renewed a former Finance Minister Atis Slakteris (TA).

The time until the JL members perform ministerial duties, instead of their parliamentary seats won Guntis Berzins, Igor Alexandrov and Madars Lasmanis who today put the Saeima parliamentary oath.

Guntis Berzins was born in 1938, has been the 8th Saeima member.

Madars Lasmanis born in 1979, the University of Latvia in 2005, he won a master's degree in natural sciences.


Leave a Reply